Directory D8-2018

 

DIRECTORY D8 - 2018

Styret 2015 i Sons of Norway-lodgene i Distrikt 8

Distrikt 8-styret

 

President: Per Mikalsen, adr. Lumberodden 6, 4621 Kristiansand, tlf. 37044454, mob. 90561600,

E-mail: per.mikalsen@gmail.com

Visepresident: Tor Arild Halvorsen, adr. Thorleif Robertsonsvei 5, 4370 Egersund, tlf. 51496685, mob. 41203716,

E-mail: tor.arild.halvorsen@dabb.no

Sekretær: Ole Hillestad, adr. Ludvig Karstens vei 3, 1064 Oslo, tlf. 22 30 70 54, mob. 930 36 154,

E-mail: hilleslu@online.no

Kasserer: Ingrid Engedal, adr. Ekornvegene 3, 4100 Jørpeland, tlf. 51748214, mob. 90183024,

E-mail: ingrid.engedal@lyse.net

International

Director: Odd Harald Olsen, adr. Nordbygda, 4130 Hjelmeland, tlf. 51750512, mob. 90751907,

E-mail: o-haral@online.no

Oseberg Lodge 8-001 - Tønsberg

 

 

 

 

 

President: Solveig Sende Kjønnerød, adr. Kongslysveien 10, 3123 Tønsberg, tlf. 48127201,

E-mail: solveig.kjonnerod@sf-nett.no

Visepresident: Solveig Sørensen, adr. Åsane 25 E, 3231 Sandefjord, tlf. 48064201,

E-mail: toot-soe@live.no

Sekretær: Sven-Anders Kjønnerød, adr. Samme som president, tlf. 94982981,

E-mail: sven-anders.kjonnerod@sf-nett.no

Kasserer: Bjørn Kristiansen, adr. Grønlig. 17 C, 3188 Horten, tlf. 33045146,

E-mail: BjornogKari@hotmail.no

Redaktør: Sven-Anders Kjønnerød – samme som sekretær

 

Bernt Balchen Lodge 8-003 - Kristiansand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Jostein Handegaard, adr. Havreveien 57 A, 4635 Kristiansand, tlf 38044359, mob. 41211889,

E-mail: gujoha@hotmail.no

Visepresident: Gunnar Adolf Aanesland, adr. Hausebergveien 1, 4656 Hamresanden, tlf. 90688592,

E-mail: gunnar@aaneslandfabrikker.no

Sekretær: Lene Aas, adr. Hausebergveien 10, 4656 Hamresanden, tlf. 97610203,

E-mail: lene@borslid.no

Kasserer: Liv Refstie, adr. Markensgt. 31, 4611 Kristiansand, tlf. 90155041,

E-mail: karear@online.no

Redaktør: Presidenten

 

Christiania Lodge 8-004 - Oslo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Ole Hillestad, adr. Ludvig Karstens vei 3, 1064 Oslo, tlf. 22307054, mob. 93036154,

E-mail: hilleslu@online.no

Visepresident: Elsebeth Hansen, adr. Markalleen 11 C, 1368 Stabekk, tlf. 67122522, mob. 95816491,

E-mail: elsethom@online.no

Sekretær: Wenche N. Allen, adr. Kirkeveien 114 E, 0361 Oslo, tlf. 22600577, mob. 45023625,

E-mail: w-allen@online.no

Kasserer: Lully M B Hillestad, adr. Samme som presidenten, tlf. 22307054, mob. 92295589,

E-mail: hilleslu@online.no

Redaktør: Eva Wevang, adr. Økerveien 212, 0584 Oslo, tlf. 22152080, mob. 90890515,

E-mail: ewevang@online.no

 

Nidaros Lodge 8-006 - Trondheim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Per Konrad Pedersen, adr. Ankersgt. 5, 7052 Trondheim, tlf. 73521286, mob. 91139345,

E-mail: per.konrad@yahoo.no

Visepresident: Arild Dragsten, adr. Markaplassen 79, 7054 Ranheim, tlf. 73572391, mob. 95231860,

E-mail: aridrags@online.no

Finanssekretær:Visepresidenten

Kasserer: Anders Lauglo Gjervan, adr. Saksvik Vestre, 7560 Vikhamar, tlf. 73977051, mob. 95164421

 

Viking Lodge 8-007 - Kvinesdal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Helga Narvestad, adr. Narvestad, 4480 Kvinesdal, tlf. 38354584,

E-mail: hnar@frisurf.no

Visepresident: Nils Arne Nilsen, adr. Egelandsletta 10, 4480 Kvinesdal, tlf. 38353477,

E-mail: nilsenma@hotmail.com

Sekretær: Ellinor Marie Pedersen Nordli, adr. Hauglia 274550 Farsund, tlf. 38390856, mob. 41320857,

E-mail: empnordl@frisurf.no

Kasserer: Greta Gilbertson, adr. Løkkeveien 20, 4480 Kvinesdal, tlf. 38350919

Redaktør: Erling Dugan, adr. Sinusvegen 5, 4480 Kvinesdal, tlf. 45482584,

E-mail: erlingdugan@gmail.com

 

Eidsvold Lodge 8-009 - Eidsvold

 

 

 

 

President: Astrid Helene Granly, adr. Kjerkeveien 16, 2070 Råholt, tlf. 63951066, mob. 93656086,

E-mail: astrid@reklame-huset.no

Visepresident: Knut M. Capjon, adr. Gl. Algarsheimvei 140 B, 2052 Jessheim, tlf. 91813310,

E-mail: knut.capjon@yahoo.com

Sekretær: Helen Melby Espelund, adr. Mogreinavegen 292, 2054 Mogreina, tlf. 99388385,

E-mail: melbygrd@online.no

Kasserer: Eva Skauen Granly, adr. Mor Karinesveg 23, 2070 Råholt, tlf. 63951142,

E-mail: evagranly@live.no

Redaktør: John Granly, Postboks 5, 2071 Råholt, tlf. 63951142,

E-mail: jongra@online.no

 

Cleng Peerson Lodge 8-011 - Stavanger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Kate Elin Norland, adr. Ekrehøgdå 20 A, 4047 Hafrsfjord, tlf. 51590979, mob. 97528691,

E-mail: kate.john@online.no

Visepresident: Jostein Larsen, adr. Høgeveien 20, 4026 Stavanger, tlf. 51532958,

E-mail: jostlars@online.no

Sekretær: John Aasland, adr. Kiellandsstien 14, 4045 Hafrsfjord, tlf. 51557874, mob. 91345434,

E-mail: j-alfaas@online.no

Kasserer: Johanne Hansen, adr. Sørnestunet 12, 4015 Stavanger, tlf. 51563896, mob. 95971404,

E-mail: johanne.hansen@sornestunet.no

Redaktør: Sekretæren

 

Birkebeiner Lodge 8-012 - Lillehammer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Arne Henry Halvorsen, adr. Roåkerveien 28, 2653 Vestre Gausdal, tlf. 91124988,

E-mail: arnehalv@bbnett.no

Visepresident: Knut Kvernflaten, adr. Bekkeomsveen 16, 2630 Fåvang, tlf. 97005540,

E-mail: kkvernfl@online.no

Sekretær: Gunnar A. Suskin Kvelstad, adr. Gamle Kringsjåvei 9, 2618 Lillehammer, tlf. 61260783,

E-Mail: gunnar@kvelstad.info

Kasserer: Jon Ødegård, adr. Kjønås, 2630 Ringebu, tlf. 61280808,

E-mail: oedegaard@c2i.net

Redaktør: Kassereren

 

Terje Vigen Lodge 8-015 - Arendal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Sverre Risdal, adr. Siringveien 53, 4849 Arendal, tlf. 37033442, mob. 90939423,

E-mail: svrista@online.no

Visepresident: Helge-Bjørn Skjulestad, postboks 1537 Stoa, tlf. 41322839,

E-mail: helg-b-s@online.no

Sekretær: Karin Karrman, adr. Bjørkeliveien 4 F, 4824 Bjorbekk, tlf. 90831535,

E-mail: klockers@frisurf.no

Kasserer: Brit Risdal, adr. Samme som presidenten, tlf. 37033442,

E-mail: Samme som presidenten

Redaktør: Brynhild Kristiansen, adr. Kystveien 229 C, tlf. 95706761,

E-mail: brynhildk@live.no

 

Hamar Lodge 0-017 - Hamar

 

 

 

 

 

President: Einar Volla, adr. Lars Hollosgt. 16, 2318 Hamar, tlf. 46814896,

E-mail: ein-voll@online.no

Visepresident: Caroline Olsen Volla, adr. Skogvn. 3, 2450 Rena, tlf. 90788031,

E-mail: caroline volla@live.no

Sekretær: Knut Einar Volla, adr. Storhamargt. 22 A, 2317 Hamar, tlf. 95993851,

E-mail: kevolla68@gmail.com

Kasserer: Per Bakkerud, adr. Arvesensgt. 4 A, 2317 Hamar, tlf. 95982800,

E-mail: per-bakkerud@online.no

Redaktør: Ole Petter Øverby, adr. Furavegen 6, 2340 Løten, tlf. 62591921, mob. 90760431,

E-mail: ole-oeve@online.no

 

Haugaland Lodge 8-018 – Haugesund

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Solveig Indbjo, adr. Heinaveien 17 C, 5515 Haugesund, tlf. 52737057, mob. 90833413,

E-mail: ol-indb@online.no

Visepresident: Sigrid Johansen, adr. Spannhelgelandsvegen 75, 5542 Karmsund, tlf. 52830440, mob. 41246081,

E-mail: bodvard@gmail.com

Sekretær: Sissel Hauge, adr. Langelandsåsen 29, 5412 Stord, tlf. 95972911,

E-mail: sislahl@live.no

Kasserer: Liv Beate Viste Larsen, adr. Røysanevegen 32 A, 4270 Åkrehamn, tlf. 52817259, mob. 47846172,

E-mail: lb-lars@online.no

Redaktør: Bjørn Hisdal, adr. Ringgt. 3, 4250 Kopervik, tlf. 52851035, mob. 99568191,

E-mail: bhisdal@online.no

Leiv Eiriksson Lodge 8-021 – Sandnes og Jæren

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Tone Tjensvold Barstad, adr. Røsslyngv. 7 B, 4344 Bryne, tlf. 51678696,

E-mail: tone@barstad.no

Visepresident: Leif Lund, adr. Sandesletta 33, 4050 Sola, tlf. 51652261, mob. 90638631,

E-mail: leiflund50@gmail.com

Sekretær: Gunnar Line Risa, adr. Holbergsgt. 16, 4306 Sandnes, tlf. 97664414,

E-mail: gunnar.line.risa@lyse.net

Kasserer: Karleif Lende, adr. Vestre Tjørnvei 7, 4317 Sandnes, tlf. 51664100, mob. 41250785,

E-mail: karleif.lende@lyse.net

Redaktør: Inge Nødland, adr. Jærveien 14, leilighet H0203, 4319 Sandnes, tlf. 51678696, mob. 90084884,

E-mail: inge.nodland@gmail.com

 

Dalbuen Lodge 8-022 – Hauge i Dalane

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Tordis Stenberg, adr. Høgåsveien 6, 4380 Hauge i Dalane, tlf. 51476271, mob. 90104803,

E-mail: tordis.stenberg@dabb.no

Visepresident: Ann Elise Alvheim, adr. Langdalsbakken 3, 4380 Hauge i Dalane, tlf. 51477443, mob. 91618731

Sekretær: Tor Arild Halvorsen, adr.Thorleif Robertsonsvei 5, 4370 Egersund, tlf. 51496685, mob. 41203716,

E-mail: tor.arild.halvorsen@dabb.no

Kasserer: Alf Inge Eia, adr. Langdal 77, 4380 Hauge i Dalane, tlf. 51476064, mob. 95206749,

E-mail: alf.inge.eia@dabb.no

Redaktør: John Olav og Elisabeth Solbakke, adr. Skysskafferstykket 14, 4370 Egersund, tlf. 90572561 (John Olav), 91178044 (Elisabeth),

E-mail: josolbakke@hotmail.com

 

Ryfylke Lodge 8-023 – Hjelmeland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Sigbjørn Schmidt, adr. 4137 Årdal, tlf. 51752446, mob. 95267992,

E-mail: s.schmidt@online.no

Sekretær: Jens Inge Børkja, adr. Øvre Børkja, 4130 Hjelmeland, tlf. 51750595, mob. 45228963,

E-mail: jens.borkja@inbox.com

Kasserer: Ingrid Engedal, adr. Ekornvegen 3, 4100 Jørpeland, tlf. 51748214, mob. 90183024,

E-mail: ingrid.engedal@lyse.net

Redaktør: Kåre Sigve Abrahamsen, adr. Varhaugvegen 9, 4120 Tau, tlf. 51746215, mob. 98476287,

E-mail: ksa@lyse.net

Adresse:

Kongslysveien 10 - 3123 Tønsberg